Contacts

General Enquiries

enquiries@devonrfu.com

Officers of the Devon RFU Ltd

President

Paul Harris

president@devonrfu.com

Hon. Secretary

Treve Mitchell

secretary@devonrfu.com

01752 894676

Chairman

Geoff Simpson

chairman@devonrfu.com

Hon. Treasurer

Mark Goodman

treasurer@devonrfu.com

Discipline

Treve Mitchell

discipline@devonrfu.com

01752 894676

Match Secretary

Sean Cook

matchsecretary@devonrfu.com

07970 803354

Website and Communications Officer

Sara Raine

communications@devonrfu.com

Safeguarding Manager

Sharon Higginson

safeguarding@devonrfu.com

Rugby Safe Lead

Chris Ward

rugbysafe@devonrfu.com

Fixture Exchange

The Devon RFU Fixture Exchange Service is available to all senior clubs. If you have blank dates that you wish to fill then please contact the Fixture Exchange Secretary.

Paul Harris

fixtureexchange@devonrfu.com

Devon Senior Cup Administrator

TBC

cups@devonrfu.com

Devon Colts Merit Table Administrator

Steve Alexander

colts@devonrfu.com

07894 862636

Club Development

John Drew

clubdevelopment@devonrfu.com

Player Development

Simon Farmer

playerdevelopment@devonrfu.com

Game Development

Simon Fuller

gamedevelopment@devonrfu.com

League Secretaries

Regional 1 Tribute South West

TBC

regional1secretary@devonrfu.com

Regional 2 Tribute South West

TBC

regional2secretary@devonrfu.com

Counties 1 Tribute Western West

TBC

counties1secretary@devonrfu.com

Counties 2 Tribute Devon

TBC

counties2secretary@devonrfu.com

Counties 3 Tribute Devon East & West

TBC

counties3secretary@devonrfu.com

Devon Merit Table

Paul Harris

merittable@devonrfu.com

07545 994498